HADITH {QUDSI} EXPLANATION – “…..WHEN I LOVE HIM I AM HIS HEARING…….”


assalaamu alykum..
Hee is a statemant of Love of Our beloved.
What happeb when allah Ta’ala infests our weak ad sinful hearts with His Ta’ala love?

AL BASAIR ISLAMIC MEDIA

HADITH EXPLANATION,

 

Abu Hurayrah said that the Messenger of Allah (Sallallahu a’laihi wa sallam) said,

“Allah, the Almighty said, ‘Whoever has mutual animosity with a friend (wali) of Mine, I declare war upon him. My servant does not draw near to Me with anything more beloved to Me than the religious duties that I have imposed upon him; and My servant continues to draw near to Me with supererogatory works so that I would love him. And when I love him, I am his hearing with which he hears, his seeing with which he sees, his hand with which he strikes, and his leg with which he walks. Were he to ask of Me, I would surely give him; and were he to ask Me for refuge, I would surely grant it to him.”

[Bukhari – Kitab Ar-Raqai’iq (Book on Heart Softeners), hadith 6502]

 

The Position of this Hadith

This…

View original post 3,819 more words

Leave a Reply

